Very Beautifull ! !

An old Italian gentleman lived soloen New Jersey. I wanted to plant your tomatoes. Like every year, but it was a difficult job, that ye earth was tough. His only son, Vincent, who used to help him, was in prison. The an: year esozribió him a gray and told her pnoblema. Dear Vincent. I’m quite sad because I think this year I can not Plamar my tcmates. I am getting domesiadovieio to dig. I know that if you notendría estuviesesaqui that problem. I know you like to dig the plot for me, like in the old days pos. You who, Dad. A few days later he received a letter from his son: Dear Dad, it nocavesen the garden. Ahl’esdonde buried the bodies. Love you, Vinnie. A morning siguientn losagentosdel FBI and local police arrived and cavanon by todoel area without finding any bodies. It dixulpanon with hombne and left. That same day the old man received another letter from his son. Dear Dad, now you can plant tomatoes. It’s the best I could haceren my situation. Love you, Vinnie

20140113-075525.jpg

Deja un comentario

