Poem 45 in English

I shed many times
absent your arms,
both your promises
lack of support,
your mouth fiery
in appearance and vanities
your kisses of fire
for my drowned
filled with seas
indifferent water
look for your logs
on but
stripped me your winters.
In the midst of a severe cold
footprint of my wounds,
which you left even
have not cauterized
They are so deep that
I finish them
my soul, committing suicide! !
Sorceress maker
all my ills
gloomy woman, my killer,
these tears of blood
I leave drying
in your way and
mine these traces pain
extirpated that mask
macabre, which slides behind
your apparent sweetness
will be unveiled at last! !
For another, no fenezca.

Read me, take your time, Yours prices and read me. We, also we like Art so today we go up content in this case, of literature itself, literature that have shaped some time now so read me because what we came up here we do with the Highest Respect for Yours. Thank you very much for your consideration! !

By Hack Deutsch

Deja un comentario

